MobiFlight Community Support

Welcome to the forum for MobiFlight! Feel free to reach out to the community in case you have questions, issues or just want to share great ideas or details about your latest home cockpit project.

You like MobiFlight? Donate via PayPal and support the MobiFlight development. Thanks! 

icon
waelsalh
Greetings to all

I have been using this unique program for two years now and there are no problems except very little and they are solvable.
There are questions I would like to raise for discussion, especially with Mr. Sebastian, the owner of this program and Forum site.

- Either it is time to see a new update for this program, especially since it has been nearly 8 months since the last update…. version (7.8.2)

- The program works efficiently with (all pmdg737,777,747) in the system (P3D V 4.5), but it does not work in the system (P3D V 5). I do not know the reason....and Here, I mean (not working) all outputs annunciator panel …Please explain, and noting that I am using the program through (Wide Client).

- The use of the program with Airbus planes is not entirely clear ... With a very important note that I am not specialized in programming or developing programs (and I think that like me a lot ... but we all have a hobby of flight simulator)…So, is it possible that there is a simplified detailed explanation (Video,,, if possible) in order to develop our capabilities in the simulator and expand the use of the program with Airbus.

Thanks again
Weal Saleh
2020-07-05 16:32
pizman82
Supporter
Dear Weal Saleh

About the next patch..... here you realy need to wait until a reply from Sebastian himself.
Stephan and myself make only the support. We are NOT scripting. So for next release Sebastian is your man.

About FSUIPC6/ P3dv5
Other user still work with it. Mobifligt not see or know what sim you use. And myself i work with FSUIPC6 ... So Mobiflight is compitable as i know.
If there is a issue then it is in fsuipc itself i think.