MobiFlight Community Support

Welcome to the forum for MobiFlight! Feel free to reach out to the community in case you have questions, issues or just want to share great ideas or details about your latest home cockpit project.

You like MobiFlight? Donate via PayPal and support the MobiFlight development. Thanks! 

Go to page 1Go to page 112Go to page 3Go to page 2
Ridgeandgable
Just a quick update

Pete has been working hard at fsuipc and trying his best to get an update out ASAP. We’ve been testing offsets for the outputs etc, things are looking good.

With the run towards Xmas and the weather at this time of year, for myself (a roofer) I’m getting really busy at work and not sure I can give 100% to testing for Pete. We are also using the Fsuipc SDK kit for testing etc which I’ve never used before, so..... Am I able to recommend someone to Pete Dawson who is capable with the knowledge of offsets, fsuipc etc?
2019-11-16 18:47
DocMoebiuz
I don’t own the PMDG, so I can’t really help. I could only help with general issues.
[Last edited by DocMoebiuz, 2019-11-20 04:07]
Have a great day!
Sebastian

MobiFlight - Simply build your own home cockpit for your favorite flight sim - FSX, Prepar3D (FSUIPC), X-Plane (XPUIPC)
2019-11-16 23:31
Ridgeandgable
Success :w00t:

We now have a fully working PMDG 737 ngxU

There are a few new / adjusted offsets but everything else has been worked to stay the same as the NGX

iconhtml4strict:

ADDED FROM OFFSET 6C6A ONWARDS
==============================

// Yet more new variables 
6C6A	unsigned int	ADF_StandbyFrequency;			// Standby frequency multiplied by 10
6C6E 	bool			AFS_AutothrottleServosConnected;	// True if the autothrottle system is driving the 
						thrust levers
6C6F	bool			AFS_ControlsPitch;				// The autoflight system is actively controlling pitch
6C70	bool			AFS_ControlsRoll;

6C71	bool			ELEC_BusPowered[16];			// True if the corresponding bus is powered:
													// DC HOT BATT			0