MobiFlight Community Support

Welcome to the forum for MobiFlight! Feel free to reach out to the community in case you have questions, issues or just want to share great ideas or details about your latest home cockpit project.

You like MobiFlight? Donate via PayPal and support the MobiFlight development. Thanks! 

icon
Avatar
Martin
Posts: 27
Hi. I am setting up my simulator in FSX, Airbus a320

I could not find fsuipc4 offset the comnado for the ILS switch that is in the EFIS

Someone can help me. Thank you
2019-03-26 22:02
Avatar
pizman82
Moderator
From: ETSI, Germany
Posts: 3313
Supporter
Hi

This switch looks like have NO EventID ( Strange.... I not have a Stock Aircraft in the past that work so different here)

Whatever it have a Offset .....
iconQuote:

Offset : 0E16 Size in Byte: 2 Typ:INT .......Default A321 EFIS: ND ILS mode button, 0 = off, 1=on



Note: It have the additional Note "Lvar" . You must try if you be able to read/write this offset !
Good Luck !
2019-03-26 23:45
Avatar
Martin
Posts: 27
thank you
2019-03-27 14:26
Avatar
StephanHo
From: EDDG, Germany
Posts: 1488
Supporter
Hi Martin,

look into the "FSUIPC Offset Status.pdf" Document which you find in the Modules\FSUIPC Documents folder.

There is a new section for the FSX (blue letters) from 0x0E00 to 0x0E88.These include the EFIS.
Grüße,
Stephan
2019-03-28 11:04
Avatar
Martin
Posts: 27
thanks Stephan
2019-03-28 18:37
Avatar
pizman82
Moderator
From: ETSI, Germany
Posts: 3313
Supporter
Maby i completly missunderstand....But in other topic you speak about Jeehell.... as i said there... The obove Offset will not work.
Jeehell got completly different own offsets ! ... Also Stephans Offset List will not help you in most cases !
Good Luck !
2019-03-28 18:39
Avatar
StephanHo
From: EDDG, Germany
Posts: 1488
Supporter
iconMartin:

Hi. I am setting up my simulator in FSX, Airbus a320



FSX-Standard - I went for that
Grüße,
Stephan
2019-03-29 01:20
icon